Ansatte

Kurt Ødemark
Daglig leder
Email: kurt@nsm.as
Telefon: 32 16 16 66
Mobil: 90 15 24 85

Anja Kokkin Ødemark
Salg & Markedsføring - Inne & utemiljø
Email: anja@nsm.as
Telefon: 32 16 16 60
Mobil: 46 61 46 59

Jan Hofsmarken
Prosjektleder
Email: jan@nsm.as
Telefon: 32 16 16 62
Mobil: 90 51 49 41

Astrid Marthe Koksrud
Prosjektleder
Email: astrid@nsm.as
Telefon: 32 16 16 67
Mobil: 41 10 57 11

Tove Andreassen
Kontormedarbeider
Email: tove@nsm.as
Telefon: 32 16 16 64

Lars Silnes
Seniorkonsulent
Email: lars@nsm.as
Mobil: 92 64 26 71

Ulf Nordskog

K & HMS Koordinator
Email: ulf@nsm.as
Mobil: 47 65 81 03

Staben våres består av 30 steinmontører